Plugins - WP Event Manager - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (480 entries)

en: Confirm Password
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Category Filter
zh_CN: 类别筛选

en: Required
zh_CN: 需要

en: Not Required
zh_CN: 不需要

en: Multiple Files?
zh_CN: 多个文件？

en: Pipe (|) separate options.
zh_CN: 图形（|）分开选项。

en: N/A
zh_CN: 不适用

en: The fields were successfully saved.
zh_CN: 字段已成功保存。

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Reset to default
zh_CN: 重置为默认

en: Add field
zh_CN: 添加字段

en: Validation
zh_CN: 验证

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先

en: Placeholder / Options
zh_CN: 占位符/选项

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Field Label
zh_CN: 字段标签

en: Organizer fields
zh_CN: 组织者字段

en: Event fields
zh_CN: 活动字段

en: WP Editor
zh_CN: WP编辑器

en: Textarea
zh_CN: 文本区域

en: Term Select
zh_CN: 项目选择

en: Term Multiselect
zh_CN: 项目多选

en: Term Checklist
zh_CN: 项目清单

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Repeated
zh_CN: 已重复

en: Radio
zh_CN: 无线电

en: Number
zh_CN: 数字

en: Multiselect
zh_CN: 多选

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Checkbox
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Button Options
zh_CN: 按钮选项

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: The fields were successfully reset.
zh_CN: 字段已成功重置。

en: Back End Form Fields
zh_CN: 后端表单字段

en: Front End Form Fields
zh_CN: 前端表单字段

en: Are you sure you want to reset your changes? This cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 您确定要重置您的更改吗？ 这将无法撤消。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this row?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除这一行吗？

en: Field Editor
zh_CN: 字段编辑器

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Manage event listings from the WordPress admin panel, and allow users to post events directly to your site.
zh_CN: 从 WordPress 管理面板管理活动列表，并允许用户直接将活动发布到您的站点。

note: #-#-#-#-#  wp-event-manager-code.pot (WP Event Manager 2.4)  #-#-#-#-# Plugin Name of the plugin/theme Author of the plugin/theme
en: WP Event Manager
zh_CN: WP Event Manager（WP 活动管理器）

en: Are you sure you want to delete this event?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此活动吗？

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Load previous listings
zh_CN: 加载之前的列表

en: Invalid file type. Accepted types:
zh_CN: 文件类型无效。 接受的类型：

en: Your email
zh_CN: 您的邮箱

en: Verify Password
zh_CN: 验证密码

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Anywhere
zh_CN: 任何地方

en: Posted %s ago
zh_CN: 文章发布在 %s 秒前

en: Posted on
zh_CN: 文章发表于

en: Registration via "%s" listing on %s
zh_CN: 在%s上通过“%s”列表注册

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 未启用

en: Passwords must be at least 8 characters long.
zh_CN: 密码必须至少8个字符。

en: Uploaded files need to be one of the following file types: %s
zh_CN: 上传的文件需要是下列文件类型之一：%s

en: Choose an event type&hellip;
zh_CN: 选择一个活动类型&hellip;

en: Choose a category&hellip;
zh_CN: 选择一个分类&hellip;

en: This email is already registered, please choose another one.
zh_CN: 此电子邮件已注册，请选择另一个。

en: Your email address isn&#8217;t correct.
zh_CN: 您的电子邮件地址不正确。

en: Invalid email address.
zh_CN: 无效电子邮件地址。

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

[ctx: post status]
en: Active
zh_CN: 启用

[ctx: post status]
en: Pending payment
zh_CN: 待付款

[ctx: post status]
en: Pending approval
zh_CN: 待批准

[ctx: post status]
en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

[ctx: post status]
en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

en: Upcoming %s
zh_CN: 即将开始 %s

en: Display a list of upcoming listings on your site.
zh_CN: 在您的站点显示即将推出的列表。

en: Featured %s
zh_CN: 精选 %s

en: Display a list of featured listings on your site.
zh_CN: 在您的站点上显示精选列表。

en: Descending  (DESC)
zh_CN: 降序（DESC）

en: Ascending (ASC)
zh_CN: 升序（ASC）

en: Order by
zh_CN: 按顺序排列

en: Number of listings to show
zh_CN: 要显示的列表数量

en: Keyword
zh_CN: 关键词

en: Recent %s
zh_CN: 最近 %s

en: Display a list of recent listings on your site, optionally matching a keyword and location.
zh_CN: 在您的站点上显示近期列表，可选的匹配关键字和位置。

en: remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: You can't delete ticket once it is added.You can make it private from settings tab.
zh_CN: 一旦添加票据，您就无法删除。您可以通过设置选项将其设置为不公开。

en: Ticket Details
zh_CN: 票据详情

en: Select Some Options
zh_CN: 选择一些选项

en: No results match
zh_CN: 无匹配结果

en: Maximum file size: %s.
zh_CN: 最大文件大小： %s.

en: %s submitted successfully. Your listing will be visible once approved.
zh_CN: 已成功提交%s。您的列表一旦获得批准即可见。

en: %s listed successfully. To view your listing <a href="%s">click here</a>.
zh_CN: 成功列出%s。查看您的列表 <a href="%s">click here</a>.

en: Organizer Details
zh_CN: 组织者详情

en: Create A New Event
zh_CN: 创建一个新活动

en: You are editing an existing event. %s
zh_CN: 您正在编辑现有活动。%s

en: Event Details
zh_CN: 活动详情

en: Register for event
zh_CN: 注册参加活动

en: To register for this event please visit the following URL:
zh_CN: 要注册参加此活动，请访问以下网址：

en: Register using webmail:
zh_CN: 使用网络邮箱注册：

en: To register for this event <strong>email your details to</strong> <a class="event_registration_email" href="mailto:%1$s%2$s">%1$s</a>
zh_CN: 要注册此活动<strong>请将您的详细信息发送至</strong> <a class="event_registration_email" href="mailto:%1$s%2$s">%1$s</a>

en: Recent Events
zh_CN: 最近活动

en: Your browser does not support JavaScript, or it is disabled. JavaScript must be enabled in order to view listings.
zh_CN: 您的浏览器不支持JavaScript或已被禁用。JavaScript必须启用才能查看列表。

en: Ticket Prices
zh_CN: 门票价格

en: Any Event Type
zh_CN: 任何活动类型

en: Any Category
zh_CN: 任何分类

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Any dates
zh_CN: 任何日期

en: Keywords
zh_CN: 关键词

en: Relist
zh_CN: 重新发布

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: Mark cancelled
zh_CN: 标记已取消

en: Mark not cancelled
zh_CN: 标记无取消

en: You do not have any active listings.
zh_CN: 您没有任何有效的列表。

en: You need to be signed in to manage your listings.
zh_CN: 您需要登录才能管理您的列表。

en: Event Overview
zh_CN: 活动概览

en: This listing has expired.
zh_CN: 此列表已过期。

en: Share This Event
zh_CN: 分享此活动

en: Organizer Social
zh_CN: 组织者社交

en: Registration End Date
zh_CN: 注册结束日期

en: When & Where
zh_CN: 何时 & 何地

en: Ticket Information
zh_CN: 票务信息

en: Watch Video
zh_CN: 观看视频

en: View More Details
zh_CN: 查看更多详情

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Registrations have closed
zh_CN: 注册已关闭

en: This event has been cancelled
zh_CN: 此活动已被取消

en: There are currently no events.
zh_CN: 当前没有任何活动。

en: There are no events matching your search.
zh_CN: 没有符合您搜索的活动。

en: (optional)
zh_CN: (可选的)

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: optionally
zh_CN: 可选

en: If you don&rsquo;t have an account with us, just enter your email address and create a new one.  You will receive your password shortly in your email.
zh_CN: 如果您没有我们的账户，只需输入您的电子邮件地址并创建一个新账户。您将很快在电子邮件中收到您的密码。

en: Sign in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Have an account?
zh_CN: 已经拥有账户？

en: Sign out
zh_CN: 登出

en: You are currently signed in as <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_CN: 您当前登录为 <strong>%s</strong>。

en: Your account
zh_CN: 您的账户

en: Load more listings
zh_CN: 加载更多列表

en: Load more events
zh_CN: 加载更多活动

en: Action
zh_CN: 行动

en: Viewed
zh_CN: 已查看

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Missing submission page.
zh_CN: 缺少提交页面。

en: %s has been deleted
zh_CN: %s 已被删除

en: %s has been marked as not cancelled
zh_CN: %s 已被标记为未取消

en: This event is not cancelled
zh_CN: 此活动未被取消

en: %s has been cancelled
zh_CN: %s 已被取消

en: This event has already been cancelled
zh_CN: 此活动已被取消

en: Invalid ID
zh_CN: 无效ID

en: ← Edit listing
zh_CN: ← 编辑列表

en: Submit Listing →
zh_CN: 提交列表

en: You must be signed in to post a new listing.
zh_CN: 您必须登录才能发布新的列表。

en: Password is not valid.
zh_CN: 密码无效。

en: Invalid Password: %s
zh_CN: 无效密码：%s

en: Passwords must match.
zh_CN: 密码必须匹配。

en: Please enter your email address.
zh_CN: 请输入您的电子邮件地址。

en: Please enter a username.
zh_CN: 请输入用户名

en: Please enter a valid registration email address or URL
zh_CN: 请输入有效的注册电子邮件地址或URL

en: Please enter a valid registration URL
zh_CN: 请输入有效的注册URL

en: Please enter a valid registration email address
zh_CN: 请输入有效的注册电子邮件地址

en: "%s" (filetype %s) needs to be one of the following file types: %s
zh_CN: "%s"（文件类型 %s）需要是以下文件类型之一：%s

en: %s is invalid
zh_CN: %s 无效

en: %s is a required field
zh_CN: %s 是必填字段

en: Twitter URL e.g http://twitter.com/yourorganizer
zh_CN: Twitter URL 例如 http://twitter.com/yourorganizer

en: e.g http://www.example.com
zh_CN: 例如 http://www.example.com

en: Ticket Price
zh_CN: 门票价格

en: e.g. "Berlin","London"
zh_CN: 例如 “柏林”，“伦敦”

en: Enter an email address or website URL
zh_CN: 输入电子邮件地址或网站地址

en: Registration email/URL
zh_CN: 注册电子邮件/ URL

en: Registration URL
zh_CN: 注册 URL

en: Registration email
zh_CN: 注册邮件

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Submit Details
zh_CN: 提交详细信息

en: View &rarr;
zh_CN: 查看&rarr;

en: Your changes have been saved.
zh_CN: 您的更改已被保存。

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Invalid listing
zh_CN: 无效列表

en: Preview <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Preview <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 预览<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Expired <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Expired <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 已过期<span class="count">（%s）</span>

[ctx: post status]
en: Expired
zh_CN: 已过期

en: This is where you can create and manage %s.
zh_CN: 您可以在此创建和管理 %s。

en: Use as organizer logo
zh_CN: 用作组织者标志

en: Remove organizer logo
zh_CN: 移除组织者标志

en: Set organizer logo
zh_CN: 设置组织者标志

en: Organizer Logo
zh_CN: 组织者标志

en: No %s found in trash
zh_CN: 在回收站没有发现 %s

en: No %s found
zh_CN: 无找到 %s

en: View %s
zh_CN: 查看%s

en: New %s
zh_CN: 新%s

en: Add %s
zh_CN: 添加%s

en: Add New
zh_CN: 添加新的

[ctx: Event permalink - resave permalinks after changing this]
en: event
zh_CN: 活动

[ctx: Post type archive slug - resave permalinks after changing this]
en: events
zh_CN: 活动

en: Events
zh_CN: 活动

en: Event
zh_CN: 活动

[ctx: Event type slug - resave permalinks after changing this]
en: event-type
zh_CN: 活动类型

en: Event types
zh_CN: 活动类型

en: Event type
zh_CN: 活动类型

en: New %s Name
zh_CN: 新的 %s 名称

en: Add New %s
zh_CN: 添加新的 %s

en: Update %s
zh_CN: 更新 %s

en: Edit %s
zh_CN: 编辑 %s

en: Parent %s:
zh_CN: 母 %s:

en: Parent %s
zh_CN: 母 %s:

en: All %s
zh_CN: 所有 %s

en: Search %s
zh_CN: 搜索 %s

[ctx: Event category slug - resave permalinks after changing this]
en: event-category
zh_CN: 活动类别

en: Event categories
zh_CN: 活动类别

en: Event category
zh_CN: 活动类别

en: Organizer
zh_CN: 组织者

en: Geocoding error
zh_CN: 地理编码错误

en: Query limit reached
zh_CN: 已达到查询限制

en: No results found
zh_CN: 未找到结果

en: Any Ticket Price
zh_CN: 任何票价

en: Next Year
zh_CN: 明年

en: Next Month
zh_CN: 下个月

en: Next Weekend
zh_CN: 下周末

en: Next Week
zh_CN: 下周

en: This Year
zh_CN: 今年

en: This Month
zh_CN: 本月

en: This Weekend
zh_CN: 本周末

en: This Week
zh_CN: 本周

en: Tomorrow
zh_CN: 明天

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Any Date
zh_CN: 任何日期

en: You must be logged in to upload files using this method.
zh_CN: 您必须登录才能使用此方法上传文件。

en: Search completed. Found %d matching record. | Search completed. Found %d matching records.
zh_CN[0]: 搜索完成。找到 %d 个匹配记录。

en: located in &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_CN: 位于 &ldquo;%s&rdquo;

en: Enter the ID of the user, or leave blank if submitted by a guest.
zh_CN: 输入用户的ID，如果是由访客提交，请留空。

en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: Guest User
zh_CN: 访客用户

en: Add file
zh_CN: 添加文件

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Use file
zh_CN: 使用文件

en: Most Used
zh_CN: 最常用

en: %s Data
zh_CN: %s 数据

en: Posted by
zh_CN: 发布者

en: yyyy-mm-dd
zh_CN: 年-月-日

en: Listing Expiry Date
zh_CN: 列表到期日期

en: Featured listings will be sticky during searches, and can be styled differently.
zh_CN: 精选列表在搜索过程中将会被置顶，并可采用不同的风格。

en: Featured Listing
zh_CN: 精选列表

en: Cancelled listings will no longer accept registration.
zh_CN: 被取消的列表将不再接受注册。

en: Event Cancelled
zh_CN: 活动已取消

en: Instagram URL e.g http://www.instagram.com/yourcompany
zh_CN: Instagram URL 例如 http://www.instagram.com/yourcompany

en: Pinterest URL e.g http://www.pinterest.com/yourcompany
zh_CN: Pinterest URL 例如 http://www.pinterest.com/yourcompany

en: Xing URL e.g http://www.xing.com/companies/yourcompany
zh_CN: Xing URL 例如 http://www.xing.com/companies/yourcompany

en: @yourorganizer
zh_CN: @您的组织者

en: Twitter username
zh_CN: Twitter用户名

en: Linkedin URL e.g http://www.linkedin.com/company/yourcompany
zh_CN: Linkedin URL 例如 http://www.linkedin.com/company/yourcompany

en: Facebook URL e.g http://www.facebook.com/yourcompany
zh_CN: Facebook URL 例如 http://www.facebook.com/yourcompany

en: Google+ URL e.g http://plus.google.com/yourcompany
zh_CN: Google+ URL 例如 http://plus.google.com/yourcompany

en: Youtube Channel URL e.g http://www.youtube.com/channel/yourcompany
zh_CN: Youtube 频道 URL 例如 http://www.youtube.com/channel/yourcompany

en: A link to a video about your organization
zh_CN: 一个关于您组织的视频链接

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Your organization tagline
zh_CN: 您的组织标语

en: Tagline
zh_CN: 标语

en: Website URL e.g http://www.yourorganization.com
zh_CN: 网站 URL 例如 http://www.yourorganization.com

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Enter your email address
zh_CN: 输入您的电子邮件地址

en: Organization Email
zh_CN: 组织的电子邮件

en: Enter contact person name in your organization
zh_CN: 在您的组织中输入联系人姓名

en: Contact Person Name
zh_CN: 联系人姓名

en: Organizer Description
zh_CN: 组织者说明

en: Logo
zh_CN: 标志

en: Enter the name of the organization
zh_CN: 输入组织的名称

en: Organization name
zh_CN: 组织名称

en: Please enter registration deadline
zh_CN: 请输入注册截止日期

en: Registration Deadline
zh_CN: 注册截止日期

en: e.g http://ww.example.com
zh_CN: 例如 http://ww.example.com

en: Link To Event Page
zh_CN: 链接到活动页面

en: Please enter ticket price
zh_CN: 请输入门票价格

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Free
zh_CN: 免费

en: Paid
zh_CN: 付费

en: Ticket Options
zh_CN: 门票选择

en: Please enter event end time
zh_CN: 请输入活动结束时间

en: End Time
zh_CN: 结束时间

en: Please enter event end date
zh_CN: 请输入活动结束日期

en: End Date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: Please enter event start time
zh_CN: 请输入活动开始时间

en: Start Time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: Please enter event start date
zh_CN: 请输入活动开始日期

en: Start Date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: 24 hour format
zh_CN: 24小时制

en: 12 hour format
zh_CN: 12小时制

en: Time Format
zh_CN: 时间格式

en: Description
zh_CN: 说明

en: Event Banner
zh_CN: 活动横幅

en: e.g. "Berlin","Munich"
zh_CN: 例如“柏林”，“慕尼黑”

en: Leave this blank if the location is not important
zh_CN: 如若地理位置不重要请将其留空

en: Location
zh_CN: 地理位置

en: Please enter pincode (Area code)
zh_CN: 请输入Pin码（区号）

en: Pincode
zh_CN: Pin码

en: Please enter street name and number
zh_CN: 请输入街道名称和号码

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Please enter the venue name
zh_CN: 请输入场地名称

en: Venue Name
zh_CN: 场地名称

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Online Event
zh_CN: 在线活动

en: This field is required for the "registration" area to appear beneath the listing.
zh_CN: 该字段是“注册”区域所必需的且出现在列表下方。

en: URL or email which attendees use to register
zh_CN: 参加者用来注册的URL或电子邮件

en: Registration Email or URL
zh_CN: 注册电子邮件或URL

en: Total View Count
zh_CN: 总观看次数

en: Help other users on the forums
zh_CN: 帮助论坛上的其他用户

en: Contribute code or report a bug
zh_CN: 贡献代码或报告错误

en: Contribute a localization
zh_CN: 贡献本地化

en: Leave a positive review
zh_CN: 留下好评

en: There are many ways to support open-source projects such as WP Event Manager, for example code contribution, translation, or even telling your friends how awesome the plugin (hopefully) is. Thanks in advance for your support - it is much appreciated!
zh_CN: 有很多支持开源项目如 WP Event Manager 的方法，例如代码贡献，翻译，甚至告诉你的朋友此插件是有多棒！感谢您的支持 - 非常感谢！

en: Support the Ongoing Development of this Plugin
zh_CN: 支持此插件的持续开发

en: And don't forget, if you need any more help using <em>WP Event Manager</em> you can consult the %1$sdocumentation%2$s or %3$spost on the forums%2$s!
zh_CN: 别忘了，如果您需要使用<em> WP Event Manager </em>的更多帮助，您可以查阅%1$s文档%2$s或%3$s在论坛上发帖%2$s！

en: Find out more about the front-end event dashboard
zh_CN: 了解更多关于前端活动仪表盘的信息

en: View the event dashboard
zh_CN: 查看活动仪表盘

en: Add the [events] shortcode to a page to list events
zh_CN: 将[events]短代码添加到页面以列出活动

en: View submitted event listings
zh_CN: 查看已提交的活动列表

en: Find out more about the front-end event submission form
zh_CN: 了解更多关于前端活动表格提交的信息

en: Add an event via the front-end
zh_CN: 通过前端添加活动

en: Add an event via the back-end
zh_CN: 通过后台添加活动

en: Tweak the plugin settings
zh_CN: 调整插件设置

en: Looks like you're all set to start using the plugin. In case you're wondering where to go next:
zh_CN: 看来您已经准备好开始使用该插件了。如果你想知道下一步该怎么做：

en: All Done!
zh_CN: 全部完成！

en: Skip this step
zh_CN: 跳过此步骤

en: This page allows users to browse, search, and filter event listings on the front-end of your site.
zh_CN: 此页面允许用户在您的站点的前端浏览，搜索和过滤活动列表。

[ctx: Default page title (wizard)]
en: Events
zh_CN: 活动

en: If you plan on managing all listings from the admin dashboard you can skip creating this page.
zh_CN: 如果您计划在管理仪表盘中管理所有列表，则可以跳过创建此页面。

en: This page allows peoples to manage and edit their own events from the front-end.
zh_CN: 此页面允许用户从前端管理和编辑自己的活动。

[ctx: Default page title (wizard)]
en: Event Dashboard
zh_CN: 活动仪表盘

en: If you do not want to accept submissions from users in this way (for example you just want to post events from the admin dashboard) you can skip creating this page.
zh_CN: 如果您不希望以这种方式接受用户提交的内容（例如，您只想从管理仪表盘发布活动），则可以跳过创建此页面。

en: This page allows peoples to post events to your website from the front-end.
zh_CN: 此页面允许访客从前端将活动发布到您的网站。

[ctx: Default page title (wizard)]
en: Post an Event
zh_CN: 发布活动

en: Content Shortcode
zh_CN: 内容短代码

en: Page Description
zh_CN: 页面详情

en: Page Title
zh_CN: 页面标题

en: <em>WP Event Manager</em> includes %1$sshortcodes%2$s which can be used within your %3$spages%2$s to output content. These can be created for you below. For more information on the event shortcodes view the %4$sshortcode documentation%2$s.
zh_CN: <em>WP Event Manager</em> 包含%1$s短代码%2$s，可用于您的%3$s页面%2$s输出内容。 这些可以为您在下面创建。关于活动短代码的更多信息，请查看%4$s短代码文件%2$s.

en: Page Setup
zh_CN: 页面设置

en: Skip setup. I will setup the plugin manually
zh_CN: 跳过设置。我将手动设置插件

en: Continue to page setup
zh_CN: 继续进行页面设置

en: If you want to skip the wizard and setup the pages and shortcodes yourself manually, the process is still relatively simple. Refer to the %sdocumentation%s for help.
zh_CN: 如果您想跳过向导并手动设置页面和短代码，该过程仍然相对简单。 请参考%s文件%s以获取帮助。

en: This setup wizard will help you get started by creating the pages for event submission, event management, and listing your events.
zh_CN: 此设置向导将帮助您开始创建活动提交，活动管理和活动发布。

en: Thanks for installing <em>WP Event Manager</em>!
zh_CN: 感谢您安装 <em>WP Event Manager</em>!

en: Setup Wizard Introduction
zh_CN: 安装向导简介

en: 3. Done
zh_CN: 3.完成

en: 2. Page Setup
zh_CN: 2.页面设置

en: 1. Introduction
zh_CN: 1.介绍

en: WP Event Manager Setup
zh_CN: WP Event Manager 设置

en: Setup
zh_CN: 设置

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Select a page&hellip;
zh_CN: 选择一个页面&hellip;

en: --no page--
zh_CN: --无页面--

en: Settings successfully saved
zh_CN: 设置已成功保存

en: Select the page where you have placed the [events] shortcode. This lets the plugin know where the event listings page is located.
zh_CN: 选择您已放置[events]短代码的页面。 该插件将会检测到活动列表页面的位置。

en: Event Listings Page
zh_CN: 活动列表页面

en: Select the page where you have placed the [event_dashboard] shortcode. This lets the plugin know where the dashboard is located.
zh_CN: 选择您已放置[event_dashboard]短代码的页面。 该插件将会检测到仪表盘页面。

en: Event Dashboard Page
zh_CN: 活动仪表盘页面

en: Select the page where you have placed the [submit_event_form] shortcode. This lets the plugin know where the form is located.
zh_CN: 选择已放置[submit_event_form]短代码的页面。该插件将会检测到表单所在的位置。

en: Submit Event Form Page
zh_CN: 提交活动表单页面

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: If enabled each event can have more than one category. The metabox on the post editor and the select box for event category on the frontend event submission form are changed by this.
zh_CN: 如启用，则每个活动可以有多个类别。 帖子编辑器上的元框和前端活动提交表单上的活动类别选择框将由此更改。

en: Enable multi select event category for event listing submission
zh_CN: 为活动列表提交启用多选活动类别

en: Multi-select Event Category For Submission
zh_CN: 多选活动类目提交

en: If enabled each event can have more than one type. The metabox on the post editor and the select box for event type on the frontend event submission form are changed by this.
zh_CN: 如启用，则每个活动可以有多种类型。 帖子编辑器上的元框以及前端活动提交表单上的活动类型选择框将由此更改。

en: Enable multi select event type for event listing submission
zh_CN: 为活动列表提交启用多重选择活动类型

en: Multi-select Event Types For Submission
zh_CN: 多选活动类型提交

en: Website URLs only
zh_CN: 仅限网站URL

en: Email addresses only
zh_CN: 仅限电子邮件地址

en: Email address or website URL
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址或网站URL

en: Choose the registratoin method for listings.
zh_CN: 选择列表的注册方式。

en: Registration Method
zh_CN: 注册方式

en: How many <strong>days</strong> listings are live before expiring. Can be left blank to never expire.
zh_CN: 在到期前的 <strong>天</strong> 的列表均为有效。 可以留空且永不过期。

en: Listing Duration
zh_CN: 列表时间

en: Listing expire on Specified Below Days
zh_CN: 列表在指定的以下日期过期

en: Listing expire on Event End Date
zh_CN: 列表在活动结束日期过期

en: You can set event submission expiry time either event end date or specific days.
zh_CN: 您可以设置活动提交到期时间为活动结束日期或特定日期。

en: Listing Expire
zh_CN: 列表过期

en: If enabled, expired listings will automatically deleted after 30 days.
zh_CN: 如果启用，过期列表将在30天后自动删除。

en: Expired listings are deleted after 30 days
zh_CN: 30天后删除过期列表

en: Delete Expired listings
zh_CN: 删除过期列表

en: If enabled, Multiple banner can add at frontend by user and backend side by admin.
zh_CN: 如果启用，多个横幅可由用户在前端添加或由管理员在后台添加。

en: User can submit multiple banner
zh_CN: 用户可提交多个横幅

en: Allow Multiple Banners
zh_CN: 允许多个横幅

en: If enabled, submissions awaiting admin approval can be edited by the user.
zh_CN: 如果启用，等待管理员批准的提交可以由用户编辑。

en: Submissions awaiting approval can be edited
zh_CN: 可以编辑等待批准的提交

en: Allow Pending Edits
zh_CN: 允许待处理编辑

en: If enabled, new submissions will be inactive, pending admin approval.
zh_CN: 如果启用，新的提交将处于非活动状态，需等待管理员批准。

en: New listing submissions require admin approval
zh_CN: 新的列表提交需要管理员批准

en: Moderate New Listings
zh_CN: 减少新列表

en: If you enable registration on your submission form, choose a role for the new user.
zh_CN: 如果您在提交表单上启用注册，请为新用户选择一个角色。

en: Account Role
zh_CN: 账户角色

en: If enabled, an email will be sent to the user with their username and a link to set their password. Otherwise, a password field will be shown and their email address won't be verified.
zh_CN: 如果启用，电子邮件将以用户名和链接的形式发送给用户以设置其密码。 否则，密码字段将会显示，他们的电子邮件地址将不会被验证。

en: Use WordPress' default behavior and email new users link to set a password
zh_CN: 使用WordPress的默认行为并通过电子邮件发送新用户链接来设置密码

en: Account Password
zh_CN: 账户密码

en: If enabled, a username will be generated from the first part of the user email address. Otherwise, a username field will be shown.
zh_CN: 如果启用，用户名将从用户电子邮件地址的第一部分生成。 否则，用户名字段将会被显示。

en: Automatically Generate Username from Email Address
zh_CN: 从电子邮件地址自动生成用户名

en: Account Username
zh_CN: 账户用户名

en: If enabled, non-logged in users will be able to create an account by entering their email address on the submission form.
zh_CN: 如果启用，未登录的用户将能够通过在提交表单中输入他们的电子邮件地址来创建帐户。

en: Allow account creation
zh_CN: 允许创建帐户

en: Account Creation
zh_CN: 账户创建

en: If disabled, non-logged in users will be able to submit listings without creating an account.
zh_CN: 如果禁用，未登录的用户将能够在无创建帐户的情况下提交列表。

en: Submitting listings requires an account
zh_CN: 提交列表前需要一个帐户

en: Account Required
zh_CN: 帐户必需

en: Event Submission
zh_CN: 活动提交

en: Default date format as defined in Setttings
zh_CN: 设置中定义的默认日期格式

en: Relative to the current date (e.g., 1 day, 1 week, 1 month ago)
zh_CN: 相对于当前日期（例如，1天，1周，1个月前）

en: Choose how you want the published date for events to be displayed on the front-end.
zh_CN: 您可选择在前端显示活动的发布日期方式。

en: Date Format
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: Events will be shown if within ALL selected event types
zh_CN: 如果在所有选定的活动类型中都会显示活动

en: Events will be shown if within ANY selected event type
zh_CN: 如果在任何选定的活动类型中显示活动

en: Event Type Filter
zh_CN: 活动类型过滤器

en: Events will be shown if within ALL selected categories
zh_CN: 如果在所有选择的类别中都会显示活动

en: Events will be shown if within ANY selected category
zh_CN: 如果在任何选定的类别中将显示活动

en: If enabled, the event type select box will default to a multi select on the [events] shortcode.
zh_CN: 如果启用，活动类型选择框将在[events]短代码上默认为多重选择。

en: Enable event type multiselect by default
zh_CN: 默认启用活动类型多选

en: Multi-select Event Types
zh_CN: 多选活动类型

en: If enabled, the category select box will default to a multi select on the [events] shortcode.
zh_CN: 如果启用，类别选择框将默认为[events]短代码上的多选。

en: Enable category multiselect by default
zh_CN: 默认启用类别多选

en: Multi-select Categories
zh_CN: 多选类别

en: Choose whether to enable ticket prices. Ticket prices must be setup by an admin to allow users to choose them during submission.
zh_CN: 选择是否启用票价。 票价必须由管理员设置，以允许用户在提交期间选择它们。

en: Enable ticket prices for listings
zh_CN: 为列表启用票价

en: Ticket prices
zh_CN: 门票价格

en: Choose whether to enable event types. event types must be setup by an admin to allow users to choose them during submission.
zh_CN: 选择是否启用活动类型。活动类型必须由管理员设置，以允许用户在提交期间选择它们。

en: Enable event types for listings
zh_CN: 为列表启用活动类型

en: Event Types
zh_CN: 活动类型

en: Choose whether to enable categories. Categories must be setup by an admin to allow users to choose them during submission.
zh_CN: 选择是否启用类别。 类别必须由管理员设置以允许用户在提交期间选择它们。

en: Enable categories for listings
zh_CN: 为列表启用类别

en: Categories
zh_CN: 类别

en: If enabled, the content within expired listings will be hidden. Otherwise, expired listings will be displayed as normal (without the event registration area).
zh_CN: 如果启用，过期列表中的内容将被隐藏。 否则，过期列表将会正常显示（没有在活动注册区域）。

en: Hide expired listing content in single event listing (singular)
zh_CN: 在单个活动列表中隐藏过期的列表内容（单数）

en: Hide Expired Listings Content
zh_CN: 隐藏过期列表内容

en: If enabled, expired event listing is not searchable.
zh_CN: 如果启用，则过期活动列表不可搜索。

en: Hide expired listings in event archive/search
zh_CN: 在活动归档/搜索隐藏过期列表

en: Hide Expired Listings
zh_CN: 隐藏过期列表

en: If enabled, cancelled events will be hidden from archives.
zh_CN: 如果启用，取消的活动将隐藏在档案中。

en: Hide cancelled events
zh_CN: 隐藏已取消的活动

en: Cancelled Events
zh_CN: 已取消活动

en: How many listings should be shown per page by default?
zh_CN: 在默认情况下每页应显示多少列表？

en: Listings Per Page
zh_CN: 每页列表

en: Event Listings
zh_CN: 活动列表

en: Google requires an API key to retrieve location information for event listings. Acquire an API key from the <a href="%s" target="__blank">Google Maps API developer site</a>.
zh_CN: Google需要使用API密钥来检索活动列表的位置信息。 从<a href="%s" target="__blank"> Google Maps API开发者网站</a>获取API密钥。

en: Google Maps API Key
zh_CN: Google Maps API密钥

en: If enabled, bootstrap framework's style will apply for the backend side.
zh_CN: 如果启用，引导框架样式将应用于后台。

en: Enable boostrap for the backend
zh_CN: 为后台启用引导

en: If enabled, bootstrap framework's style will apply for the frontend side.
zh_CN: 如果启用，引导框架的样式将适用于前端。

en: Enable boostrap for the frontend
zh_CN: 为前端启用引导

en: General
zh_CN: 总体

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Approve
zh_CN: 批准

en: by %s
zh_CN: 由%s

en: by a guest
zh_CN: 由访客

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Event Expiry Date
zh_CN: 活动到期日

en: Event End Date
zh_CN: 活动结束日期

en: Posted Date
zh_CN: 发表日期

en: Event Organizer
zh_CN: 活动组织者

en: Event Location
zh_CN: 活动地点

en: Event Category
zh_CN: 活动类别

en: Event Type
zh_CN: 活动类型

en: Featured?
zh_CN: 精选？

en: Cancelled?
zh_CN: 取消？

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: %s draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview</a>
zh_CN: %s草稿已更新。<a target="_blank" href="%s">预览</a>

en: %s scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview</a>
zh_CN: %s预定为: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">预览</a>

en: %s submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview</a>
zh_CN: 已提交%s. <a target="_blank" href="%s">预览</a>

en: %s saved.
zh_CN: 已保存%s。

en: %s published. <a href="%s">View</a>
zh_CN: 已发布%s 。 <a href="%s">查看</a>

en: %s restored to revision from %s
zh_CN: %s从%s恢复到修订版本

en: %s updated.
zh_CN: 已更新%s。

en: Custom field deleted.
zh_CN: 自定义字段已删除。

en: Custom field updated.
zh_CN: 自定义字段已更新。

en: %s updated. <a href="%s">View</a>
zh_CN: %s已更新。<a href="%s">查看</a>

en: Event Title
zh_CN: 活动标题

en: Select category
zh_CN: 选择类别

en: %s expired
zh_CN: %s已过期

en: %s approved
zh_CN: %s已批准

en: Expire %s
zh_CN: 到期 %s

en: Approve %s
zh_CN: 批准 %s

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Try Great Add-Ons
zh_CN: 尝试附加组件

en: We've noticed you've been using <strong>WP Event Manager</strong> for some time now. we hope you love it! We'd be thrilled if you could <strong><a href="https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/wp-event-manager/reviews/" target="_blank">give us a 5 stars rating on WordPress.org!</a></strong> Don't forget to submit your site to <strong><a href="https://wp-eventmanager.com/showcase/" target="_blank">our showcase</a></strong> and generate more traffic from our site.
zh_CN: 我们注意到您已经使用<strong>WP Event Manager</strong>有一段时间了。 我们希望你喜欢它！ 如果您可以在WordPress.org <strong><a href="https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/wp-event-manager/reviews/" target="_blank">给我们5星评级的话，我们会非常高兴的！</a></strong>别忘了将您的站点提交至<strong><a href="https://wp-eventmanager.com/showcase/" target="_blank">our showcase</a></strong> 并从我们的网站产生更多流量。

en: Add-ons
zh_CN: 附加组件

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: WP Event Manager Add-ons
zh_CN: WP Event Manager附加组件
